Our curriculum is underpinned by the learning areas of the Australian Curriculum Assessment and Reporting Authority (ACARA).

The areas of our core curriculum, enriched by state-of-the-art facilities, include:

  • English
  • Science
  • Technologies
  • Mathematics
  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • The Arts
  • Health and Physical Education.

Our mission is to provide a positive and challenging learning environment that supports all learners to achieve their personal best.